Fredrik Wennerholm

fastighetsmäklare


035-313 03
070-699 97 90
fredrik@wennerholms.se

Theresia Ackemo

HYRESGÄSTANSVARIG


035-313 04
076-834 06 96
theresia@wennerholms.se

Johanna Räisänen

EKONOMIANSVARIG


035-313 07
johanna@wennerholms.se

Simon
Frejd

FASTIGHETSFÖRVALTARE
HYRESGÄSTER

035-313 01
simon@wennerholms.se

Peter Grundberg

TEKNISK FASTIGHETSFÖRVALTARE

035-313 00
peter.g@wennerholms.se

Leo
Eriksson

VVS MONTÖR


035-313 00
leo@wennerholms.se

Fredrik Jansson

FASTIGHETSTEKNIKER


035-313 00
fredrik.jansson@wennerholms.se

Thomas Eriksson

PLÅTSLAGARE


035-313 00
thomas@wennerholms.se

Rickard
Sköld

ARBETSLEDARE
ENGJO BYGG

035-313 00
rickard@wennerholms.se

Fredrik Wennerholm

fastighetsmäklare

035-313 03
070-699 97 90
fredrik@wennerholms.se

Theresia Ackemo

HYRESGÄSTANSVARIG

035-313 04
076-834 06 96
theresia@wennerholms.se

Malin
Bexelius

ADM/EKONOMI
HYRESGÄSTER

035-313 08
mailn@wennerholms.se

Johanna Räisänen

EKONOMIANSVARIG

035-313 07
johanna@wennerholms.se

Peter Grundberg

FASTIGHETSTEKNIKER

035-313 00
peter.g@wennerholms.se

Fredrik Jansson

FASTIGHETSTEKNIKER

035-313 00
fredrik.jansson@wennerholms.se

Anders Bergström

FASTIGHETSTEKNIKER

035-313 00
anders@wennerholms.se

Thomas Eriksson

PLÅTARBETE

035-313 00

Rickard Sköld

ARBETSLEDARE
ENGJO BYGG

035-313 00