Fredrik Wennerholm

FASTIGHETSMÄKLARE
035-313 03
070-699 97 90
fredrik@wennerholms.se

Theresia Ackemo

HYRESGÄSTANSVARIG
035-313 04
076-834 06 96
theresia@wennerholms.se

Agneta Kristiansson

ADM./EKONOMI
035-313 00
agneta@wennerholms.se

Johanna Räisänen

EKONOMIANSVARIG
035-313 07
johanna@wennerholms.se

Peter Grundberg

FASTIGHETSTEKNIKER
035-313 00
peter.g@wennerholms.se

Fredrik Jansson

FASTIGHETSTEKNIKER
035-313 00
fredrik.jansson@wennerholms.se

Anders Bergström

FASTIGHETSTEKNIKER
035-313 00
anders@wennerholms.se

Thomas Eriksson

PLÅTARBETE
035-313 00

Rickard Sköld

ARBETSLEDARE, ENGJO BYGG
035-313 00

Start typing and press Enter to search